"Slim Gritty - MOVIN ON DOWN THE LINE" Original CD

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Movin' On Down the Line"(2019) is Slim Gritty's debut album featuring 12 original rockabilly style songs. Slim Gritty is the rockabilly persona of Aussie musician Tim Collett, who with the help of his buddies "maestro" Jon Flynn on double bass and "Pistol" Pete Green on stand up snare, have pumped out this fantastic rockin' album.

We Also Recommend